Engagements

2016

Fri 30 Sept

Ballyclare High School

7.30pm

New choir CD launch

Sat 8 Oct Killead Presbyterian Church Concert Map
Mon 17 Oct Lissara Presbyterian Church The Square Crossgar Harvest Praise Map
Sun 30 Oct Ballyclare 1st Presbyterian Church McMillan Support Group Map
Fri 18 Nov Abbey Presbyterian Church Monkstown Concert Map



2017
Wed 22 Feb Sacred Heart Church Ballyclare Service
Sun 26 Feb Old Presbyterian Church Ballyclare Service
Fri 17 Mar St Patricks Church Jordanstown Concert Map
Sun 19 Mar Ballyblack Presbyterian Church Newtownards Service Map
Fri 24 Mar St Colmans Church Carrickfergus Concert Map
Fri 7 Apr St Comgalls Brunswick Rd Bangor Concert
Sat 6 May Annual Concert Theatre at the Mill Mossley Map