Engagements

2018 tr>
Wed 5 Sept Choir open night New members welcome Ballyclare High School
Fri 21 Sept Cairncastle NS Presbyterian Church Halfway House Hotel Ballygalley Concert Map
Sat 22 Sept Whitland MVC/Ballyclare Male Choir Ballyclare High School Joint Concert Map
Sat 29 Sept Donaghadee Parish Church Concert Map
Fri 5 Oct Gortin Presbyterian Church Community Centre Harvest Celebration Map
Sun 14 Oct First Bangor Presbyterian Church Harvest Service Map
Fri 19 Oct St Mary Star of the Sea Church Whiteabbey St Vincent de Paul concert Map
Fri 26 Oct Cregagh Presbyterian Church Belfast Woman's Group Concert Map
Sun 28 Oct Ballyclare Presbyterian Church Macmillan Cancer Support Service Map
Fri 23 Nov Garvary Parish Church Nr Enniskillen Concert Map
Fri 30 Nov Dunmurry NS Presbyterian Church Concert Map
Mon 17 Dec Victoria Shopping Centre Belfast Action for hearing loss charity

2019
Sun 3 Feb Ballyclare NS Presbyterian Church Woman's Group Service Map
Fri 22 Feb St Mary's Kilmood Parish Church Nr Killinchy Concert Map
Sat 23 Mar Fitzroy Presbyterian Church Belfast Concert Map
Fri 29 Mar Magheradroll Parish Church Ballynahinch Concert Map
Sun 7 Apr Drumgooland Presbyterian Church Ballyward Praise Service Map
Sat 27 April Theatre at the Mill Mossley Annual Concert Map
Sun 29 Sept Templepatrick NS Presbyterian Church Harvest Service Map