Engagements

2018
Fri 21 Sept Cairncastle NS Presbyterian Church Halfway House Hotel Ballygalley Concert Map
Sat 22 Sept Whitland MVC/Ballyclare Male Choir Ballyclare High School Joint Concert Map
Sat 29 Sept Donaghadee Parish Church Concert Map
Fri 5 Oct Gortin Presbyterian Church Community Centre Harvest Celebration Map
Fri 19 Oct St Mary Star of the Sea Church Whiteabbey St Vincent de Paul concert Map
Fri 26 Oct Cregagh Presbyterian Church Belfast Woman's Group Concert Map
Sun 28 Oct Ballyclare Presbyterian Church Macmillan Cancer Support Service Map
Fri 30 Nov Dunmurry NS Presbyterian Church Concert Map

2019
Sun 3 Feb Ballyclare NS Presbyterian Church Woman's Group Service Map
Sat 27 April Theatre at the Mill Mossley Annual Concert Map