Engagements

2019
Wed 4 Sept Choir open night New members welcome Ballyclare High School
Fri 13 Sept Whitehead Presbyterian Church Concert Map
Sat 21 Sept New CD Launch Ballyclare High School Map
Sat 28 Sept A morning male choral workshop Ballyclare High School All ages welcome Map
Sun 29 Sept Templepatrick NS Presbyterian Church Harvest Service Map
Sun 6 Oct Holywood NS Presbyterian Church Service Map
Fri 11 Oct St Columb COI Church Draperstown Harvest Concert Map
Sat 19 Oct St Cedma's Church Larne Harvest Celebration Map
Sat 9 Nov Sacred Heart Church Ballyclare St Vincent de Paul Concert Map
Sat 16 Nov Loughbrickland Presbyterian Church BB Concert Map
Sun 24 Nov Armoy Presbyterian Church Praise Service Map
Fri 6 Dec Seskinore Presbyterian Church Concert Map

2020
Sat 18 Jan Carryduff Presbyterian Church Concert Map
Sat 22 Feb Saintfield Show Society 2nd Saintfield Church Hall Concert Map
Sat 23 May Theatre at the Mill Mossley Annual Concert Map